Shelters Direct
FacebookTwitter
Call Today Toll Free: 800-393-9400
 
Prefabricated Booths, Shelters & Canopies

Use our E Quote system to tell us
the specifics of your project

EQuote


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Newsletter Sign Up
For Email Marketing you can trust

GSA Contract Holder

Tanks Direct
Contact Us

Shelters Direct DirectionsThere are several ways to contact Shelters Direct:

US Mail:
Attn: Shelters Direct
8580 Laureldale Drive
Laurel, MD 20724
Directions

Toll Free: 800-393-9400
Local: 301-317-6000
Fax: 301-317-8265

General Email:   info@sheltersdirect.com
General Manager: Jeff Shultz jeff@sheltersdirect.com
Sales Representative: Rob VanSchaik rob@sheltersdirect.com
Business Development: Megan Vallach megan@sheltersdirect.com
Bid Coordinator: Caleb Middlestetter caleb@sheltersdirect.com
Logistics: Gretchen Morton gretchen@sheltersdirect.com
Accounting: Nicole Holland nicole@sheltersdirect.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

parking attendant booth, md, va, dc, pa parking attendant booth, md, va, dc, pa